Tyler The Creator - IGOR (2019)

Added by: iTunes | 17-05-2019, 10:03 | Views: 436 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: Tyler The Creator
Album: IGOR
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2019
File Size: 91 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Frank Ocean, Kali Uchis, Playboi Carti, Santigold

01. IGOR's Theme feat. Kali Uchis
02. Earfquake feat. Charlie Wilson, Devont? Hynes & Playboi Carti
03. I Think
04. Exactly What You Run From You End Up Chasing feat. Jerrod Carmichael
05. Running Out Of Time feat. Frank Ocean
06. New Magic Wand feat. A$AP Rocky & Santigold
07. A Boy Is A Gun
08. Puppet feat. Kanye West
09. What's Good
10. Gone, Gone / Thank You feat. CeeLo Green
11. I Don't Love You Anymore
12. Are We Still Friends?

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.