Nipsey Hussle - Essentials (2019)

Added by: iTunes | 1-04-2019, 11:59 | Views: 694 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: Nipsey Hussle
Album: Essentials
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2019
File Size: 180 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, YG, Swizz Beatz, Dom Kennedy, Roddy Ricch, Hit-Boy, Young Thug, Mozzy

01. Dedication feat. Kendrick Lamar
02. Racks In The Middle feat. Roddy Ricch & Hit-Boy
03. Last Time That I Checc'd feat. YG
04. Keys 2 the City
05. Checc Me out feat. Cobby Supreme & Dom Kennedy
06. A Hunnit a Show feat. Rick Ross
07. Double Up feat. Belly & Dom Kennedy
08. Killer feat. Drake
09. Gangstas Life feat. Snoop Dogg
10. Hussle & Motivate
11. Been Down feat. Swizz Beatz
12. Hussle in the House
13. Rap Niggas
14. Perfect Timing
15. U See Us
16. Where Yo Money At? feat. Pacman
17. Don't Take Days Off feat. Dubb
18. Late Nights and Early Mornings
19. I Do This feat. Young Thug & Mozzy
20. Bitches Ain't Shit feat. YG
21. I Don't Give a Fucc

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.