Dizzy Wright - Nobody Cares, Work Harder (2019)

Added by: iTunes | 14-03-2019, 14:21 | Views: 338 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: Dizzy Wright
Album: Nobody Cares, Work Harder
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2019
File Size: 130 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Curren$y, Tech N9ne, Berner, Jarren Benton, Mozzy, Demrick, Euroz, Futuristic

01. Self Love Is Powerful feat. Mozzy
02. Problems And Blessings
03. Grateful feat. Euroz & Tech N9ne
04. Champagne Service
05. Keep It 100 feat. Jarren Benton
06. Slow Down feat. Chel'le
07. Picture Perfect feat. Eric Bellinger
08. Check Me Out
09. Melinated Kings feat. Nowdaze
10. Kill the Tension
11. Period feat. Reezy
12. Never Slipped My Mind feat. Futuristic
13. Lay Low
14. More and More feat. Demrick
15. I Made Sure feat. Berner & Curren$y

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.