G-Stack - Purple City 2 (2019)

Added by: iTunes | 4-01-2019, 12:58 | Views: 527 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: G-Stack
Album: Purple City 2
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2019
File Size: 181 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Too $hort, J. Stalin, Clyde Carson, Mistah F.A.B., Keak da Sneak, Philthy Rich, 4rAx, Joe Blow, Beeda Weeda, Casual, Shady Nate

01. Jody (feat. Joe Blow & Li'l Meezy)
02. No Days Off (feat. Beeda Weeda, Casual, Uc Lil Kayla, Shady Nate, J. Stalin & Deev Da Greed)
03. Get Me Sum (feat. Deev Da Greed & Lil Blood)
04. First 24 (feat. Philthy Rich & Deev Da Greed)
05. #Haters (feat. Deev Da Greed & Quinteis)
06. Ain't Got Caught (feat. The Heem Team & Harm)
07. Babygirl (feat. Deev Da Greed, Clyde Carson & Creole Kang)
08. Menage (feat. Too $hort & 4rAx)
09. Never Can Get Right (feat. Yaddi, Leeak & Curcinado)
10. The One (feat. Harm, Creole Kang & Nate')
11. Likes and Mentions (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Deev Da Greed)
12. Do It (feat. Creole Kang, Kevin Allen & Quinteis)
13. Too Lazy (feat. CMT Miraculous & Ferguson)
14. Don't Make Em Like They Used To (feat. Bo Strangles, Deev Da Greed & Fly Shit Only)
15. Drummin (feat. Lil Kev 456, F1famous & Yaddi)
16. Make America Grape Again (feat. Deev Da Greed & 4rAx)
17. On Lock (feat. Lil Mikey TMB & Warrior Wes)
18. Money Motivated (feat. Chris Lockett)
19. Shenanigans (feat. The Delinquents & Keak da Sneak)
20. Honey (feat. Yann & Yung Stack)
21. Spoken Word (feat. Creole Kang, Kevin Allen & Quinteis)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.