LNDN DRGS - Aktive (Deluxe) (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 27-07-2018, 14:13 | Views: 436 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Album: Aktive (Deluxe)
Style: G-funk
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 180 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Freddie Gibbs, Curren$y, Krayzie Bone, G Perico, Jay 305, Mitchy Slick, RetcH, Larry June, AD, A$AP Yams, Big Wy, Cousin Stizz, Earl Swavey, "Freeway" Ricky Ross, K-Dee, Payroll Giovanni, Polyester the Saint, Sha Hef, YG Hootie

01. La Quinta feat. G Perico
02. Susan
03. Fade / Summertime feat. Mitchy Slick
04. Plug B4 feat. YG Hootie
05. Fast Blakk feat. A$AP Yams
06. In the Rain feat. Dubb
07. Aktive feat. YG Hootie
08. Uza Trikk / Power (Interlude) feat. A$AP Yams, G Perico & Earl Swavey
09. Real Life feat. Krayzie Bone, AD & Lil L
10. So Rare feat. RetcH & $Ha Hef
11. Big Wy feat. K-Dee
12. Hop Out
13. Choose Up
14. The Makk / Burnt Out
15. Tomorrow feat. Freddie Gibbs
16. Hop Out (Remix) feat. Curren$y
17. Feel Alright
18. Funk It Up feat. Larry June
19. Won't Holler (Remix) feat. Jay 305, Payroll Giovanni, Freeway & Rick Ross
20. Mony Don't Make the Man feat. Polyester the Saint
21. Flights feat. Stro
22. Back in the Game
23. Day 2 Day feat. Cousin Stizz

Download links:
mp3, 320 kbps - Turbobit

itunes - Turbobit
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.