Compton AV - Still Thuggin (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 23-07-2018, 21:31 | Views: 474 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: Compton AV
Album: Still Thuggin
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 131 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Snoop Dogg, Iamsu!, Too Short, Bad Lucc, Mozzy, Jonn Hart, WestCoast Esco, $tupid Young, Jooba Loc, Young Drummer Boy

01. Dream (Skit)
02. Still
03. Let Em Hate
04. Weekend feat. Iamsu!, Too Short, Jonn Hart & WestCoast Esco
05. Getaway (Skit)
06. Gang Gang feat. Mozzy & $tupid Young
07. I Remember feat. Jooba Loc & Young Drummer Boy
08. Make it Look Good feat. Mac Ace
09. Pussy Good feat. Lavish
10. The Robbery (Skit)
11. You Ain't Never feat. Stats
12. Be Yo NiggavLavish & Stats
13. Special Feelin' feat. Ease
14. Judgement (Skit)
15. Ghetto feat. Snoop Dogg, Jordan Down, Mac Ace, Aaybayb, Bad Lucc & Big Wy
16. 4 Life feat. Remo Red & Aaybayb
17. Our People feat. Young Drummer Boy
18. One Day feat. Blac Owt
19. Just Me & You (Outro)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.