June - Stressin' for a Blessin' (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 3-03-2018, 15:15 | Views: 666 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: June
Album: Stressin' for a Blessin'
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 164 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Trae Tha Truth, Iamsu!, Show Banga, Compton AV, Young Mezzy, Joseph Kay, D-Lo, Sleepy D

01. Thankful (feat. Hennesy)
02. Don't Mean Shit (feat. Deon & Remedy)
03. Lost in Yo Ways (feat. JT the 4th)
04. Bye Sis (feat. Lil Yee)
05. Interlude (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
06. Tried to Tell You (feat. V)
07. Exhausted
08. Pay Yo Bills (feat. Iamsu! & Derek King)
09. Damn I Know (feat. Show Banga & Compton AV)
10. Dope Man Dope Man (feat. Y City)
11. Make 'Em Like You
12. Keep Fighting (feat. V)
13. Blended with tha Jones
14. Letter to the Drank
15. Expert (feat. D-Lo & Sleepy D)
16. Communication (feat. Young Mezzy & Joseph Kay)
17. Line It Up
18. Bad Person (feat. Selfish & V)
19. Final Destination (feat. Taedakiid)
20. Stay Afloat (feat. Sleepy D)
21. Vacant (feat. Shootergang Kony)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.