DZ - Blood, Sweat & Tears (2017)

Added by: iTunes | 3-01-2018, 20:26 | Views: 396 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / West Coast

Artist: DZ
Album: Blood, Sweat & Tears
Style: West coast rap
Release Date: 2017
File Size: 100 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: San Quinn, C-Bo, Bizzy Bone, Big Syke, Bad Azz, Young Noble, E.D.I. Mean, Freekey Zekey, Joe Blow, Young Bossi, Dru Down, Aktual, Ampichino, Rich the Factor, J-Diggs, Emerald P, Papa Smurf

01. See Thru (feat. J-Diggs & Emerald P)
02. Really Made It (feat. Bad Azz & Aktual)
03. Made Myself (feat. San Quinn)
04. Each His Own (feat. C-Bo & Emerald P)
05. All for Nothin' (feat. Bizzy Bone & Aktual)
06. Humungo (feat. Ampichino & Rich the Factor)
07. Every Day (feat. Papa Smurf & Emerald P)
08. 730 (feat. Freekey Zekey & Aktual)
09. Give It up (feat. Big Syke, Young Noble & E.D.I. Mean)
10. Nobody but Me (feat. Dru Down & Aktual)
11. Dirty Game (feat. Joe Blow & Young Bossi)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.