Playboi Carti - Die Lit (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 11-05-2018, 07:23 | Views: 681 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Dirty South

Artist: Playboi Carti
Album: Die Lit
Style: Dirty South (Southern rap)
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 140 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Bryson Tiller, Lil Uzi Vert, Nicki Minaj, Skepta, Travis Scott, Young Thug

01. Long Time (Intro)
02. R.I.P.
03. Lean 4 Real feat. Skepta
04. Old Money
05. Love Hurts feat. Travis Scott
06. Shoota feat. Lil Uzi Vert
07. Right Now
08. Poke It Out feat. Nicki Minaj
09. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv feat. Bryson Tiller
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage feat. Chief Keef
14. FlatBed Freestyle
15. No Time feat. Gunna
16. Middle Of The Summer feat. Red Coldhearted
17. Choppa Won't Miss feat. Young Thug
18. R.I.P. Fredo (Notice Me) feat. Young Nudy
19. Top

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.