YFN Lucci - Ray Ray from Summerhill (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 10-03-2018, 00:20 | Views: 1 278 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Dirty South

Artist: YFN Lucci
Album: Ray Ray from Summerhill
Style: Dirty South (Southern rap)
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 150 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Meek Mill, Offset (Migos), Wale, T.I., YFN Kay, Dreezy, YFN Trae Pound

01. Go Crazy
02. Time for It
03. Too Much (feat. Wale)
04. Dream
05. The King
06. Boss Life (feat. Offset)
07. All I Know
08. Down
09. The Things We Can Do (Interlude)
10. Keep It Real (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
11. Street Kings (feat. Meek Mill)
12. My Time
13. Hard Times
14. No More / No Way At All (Interlude)
15. Come with Me (feat. Dreezy)
16. Comfortable (Interlude)
17. Keep Your Head Up (feat. T.I.)
18. When I'm Gone
19. At My Best
20. Stadiums (Bonus Track) (feat. YFN Kay)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.