Young Buck & D Tay - Thuggin Til The End (2000)

Added by: Bello | 5-09-2017, 22:36 | Views: 524 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Dirty South

Young Buck & D Tay - Thuggin Til The End (2000)

Artist: Young Buck & D Tay
Album: Thuggin Til The End
Style: Gangsta Rap, Southern Hip Hop
Record Label: Next Level Records
Release Date: 2000
File Size: 89 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 VBR kbps
Artist's Origin: USA

1 What You Talkin Bout (Intro)
2 Paybacks a Bitch
3 Drop It
4 Fired Up feat. Papa Rue (vocals)
5 Bitch Before My Dog feat. Pistol (vocals)
6 Nashville De Cuba (Skit)
7 Ride or Die
8 Lord Knows
9 Where Da Love At
10 Workin With Something
11 Ya Know
12 Don't Know Where I'm Headed
13 Back on Up
14 Get Paid (Can't Keep Livin)

Download links:

Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.