DJ Screw - 3 'N the Mornin' (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Added by: iTunes | 10-12-2016, 07:55 | Views: 774 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / Американские рэп альбомы / Dirty South

DJ Screw - 3 'N the Mornin' (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: DJ Screw
Album: 3 'N the Mornin' (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Style: Dirty South (Southern rap)
Release Date: 2016
File Size: 263 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Bun B, Pimp C, 8 Ball, MJG, Lil' Keke, Lil Flip, K-Rino, Mack 10, E.S.G., Point Blank, South Park Mexican

01. Watch Yo Screw feat. E.S.G.
02. Sailin da South feat. E.S.G.
03. Smokin and Leanin feat. Botany Boyz
04. No Way Out feat. Al-D
05. Foe Life feat. Mack 10
06. Servin a Duce feat. 20-2-Life
07. Sippin Codine feat. Big Moe
08. Elbows Swangin feat. .38
09. High with the Blanksta feat. Point Blank & PSK-13
10. G-Ride feat. E.S.G.
11. Why You Hatin Me feat. Al-D
12. Cloverland feat. Botany Boyz
13. Pimp tha Pen feat. Lil' Keke
14. South Side (Three in the Morning) feat. Mass 187

01. Space Age Pimpin feat. 8 Ball & MJG
02. Knocking Pictures off da Wall feat. Yungstar
03. Freestyle feat. Lil Flip
04. Overdose feat. K-Rino
05. Like Yesterday feat. PSK-13
06. Tears Came from This feat. Street Military
07. Children of the Ghetto feat. SPM & South Park Mexican
08. Short Texas feat. Pimp C & Bun B
09. Pimp tha Pen, Pt. 1 feat. Lil' Keke
10. Conversation Foe feat. Point Blank

Download links:
Uploaded CD1

Uploaded CD2
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.