Lil Flip - La Clover Nostra: Clover Gang (2019)

Added by: iTunes | 17-03-2019, 12:27 | Views: 490 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Midwest

Artist: Lil Flip
Album: La Clover Nostra: Clover Gang
Style: Midwest rap
Release Date: 2019
File Size: 182 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: 8Ball & MJG, 2 Chainz, Jim Jones, Solar Slim, Freon Icy Cold, King Shermo

01. La Clover Nostra Intro
02. Str8 Up feat. 2 Chainz & Chauncey Clyde
03. ImJustVenting
04. Kill The Scene feat. Trap Frost & King Shermo
05. Feast feat. E.J. Carter
06. Everybody Move feat. Lucas Brightton
07. Let Em Take Score feat. Jim Jones & Big Shasta
08. A Day In The Life feat. Freon Icy Cold, King Shermo & Tyrone
09. Where The Party At feat. King Shermo
10. Destiny feat. 8Ball & MJG
11. Hop Out feat. Senistar
12. Love Is Blind feat. Trap Frost
13. I Do It feat. Young Nuk & Numberz
14. Mobbin (Yessir) feat. C-Note & King Shermo
15. Moon Rock feat. Trap Frost & Heavy
16. Everyday feat. Street Action
17. On Gang feat. E.J. Carter, Trap Frost, Poosty Lee, King Shermo, Ice, Boss & Chi
18. Ano Way feat. Freon Icy Cold
19. I Dont Know Her Name feat. Yung Ju & Rev City
20. Paper Or Plastic feat. Freon Icy Cold, King Shermo & Da Original AJ
21. Like H Town feat. Bone The Mack & Solar Slim
22. Consistency

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.