M.M.M.F.D - Butcher Brothaz (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 15-09-2018, 07:18 | Views: 350 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Midwest

Artist: Scum, Insane Poetry, M.M.M.F.D
Album: Butcher Brothaz
Style: Underground rap
Style: Horrorcore Rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 170 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Axe Murder Boyz, The Flatlinerz, JP Tha Hustler, Ouija Macc, Smallz One, Donnie Menace

01. Knock Knock
02. Killing Spree feat. Smallz One
03. Marked for Death feat. Axe Murder Boyz
04. Everyone Dies
05. Trial by Fire feat. JP Tha Hustler
06. Violent feat. Ouija Macc
07. Bad Men
08. Death on a Meat Hook feat. Damien Quinn
09. Kidnapped
10. Slaughterhouse feat. Donnie Menace
11. Let Go
12. Buried Under Shallow Ground
13. Don't Reach for the Stars feat. Ouija Macc
14. Make You Disappear
15. Butcher Brothaz
16. Catch One
17. Luv 2 Kill feat. Mr. Grey & Donnie Menace
18. Savages feat. The Flatlinerz

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.