Livin’ Proof (Proof of D12) - Funky Cowboys EP (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 4-06-2018, 19:37 | Views: 302 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Midwest

Artist: Livin’ Proof, Proof, D12
Album: Funky Cowboys EP
Style: Midwest rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 48 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Jay Dilla aka Jay Dee

01. Mo News Proof
02. Anywhere
03. Who’s That (Bruce Lee Version)
04. I Got You Stuck (Starring Baby Phase)
05. What (Part 1)
06. The Fizzo
07. Yesterday Mourn (Starring Moorish Dey)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.