Dice SoHo - You Could Have (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 18-05-2018, 08:03 | Views: 311 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Midwest

Artist: Dice SoHo
Album: You Could Have
Style: Midwest rap
Release Date: 2018
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Blac Youngsta, Desiigner, Dougie F, Kap G, PnB Rock, Sonny Digital, Vory

01. She Will (feat. Vory)
02. SSP (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Desiigner)
03. Time It Is
04. Either Way (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Giraffe
06. Watered Down
07. Need More (feat. PNB Rock)
08. Switch (feat. Dougie F)
09. Came a Long Way (feat. Kap G)
10. Snowflake Emoji
11. Orders (feat. Sonny Digital)
12. Y.I.N (feat. Blac Youngsta)
13. Ripped Jeans

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.