Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 29-03-2018, 14:44 | Views: 1 141 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Midwest

Artist: Rich The Kid
Album: The World Is Yours
Style: Midwest rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 110 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Chris Brown, Future, Jay Critch, Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Lil Wayne, Offset, Quavo, Rick Ross, Swae Lee & Trippie Redd

01. World Is Yours
02. New Freezer feat. Kendrick Lamar
03. No Question feat. Future
04. Plug Walk
05. Too Gone feat. Khalid
06. Made It feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross
07. Drippin feat. Chris Brown
08. Lost It feat. Quavo & Offset
09. End Of Discussion feat. Lil Wayne
10. Early Morning Trappin feat. Trippie Redd
11. Small Things
12. Listen Up
13. Gargoyle feat. Swae Lee & Offset
14. Dead Friends

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.