Brian Fresco - Love Scars (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 8-03-2018, 03:06 | Views: 401 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / Midwest

Artist: Brian Fresco
Album: Love Scars
Style: Midwest rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 123 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Chance The Rapper, Twista, Vic Mensa, BJ The Chicago Kid, Avery Storm, Rockie Fresh

01. Had To
02. Pull Up feat. Kay Karma
03. Stay Up feat. Kay Karma
04. Bottles
05. Spending Habit
06. No Words feat. John Blu & Twista
07. No Worries
08. Tonight feat. Avery Storm & Rockie Fresh
09. Tatted on Me
10. No Bow Wow Challenge feat. Vic Mensa
11. On One feat. MC Juice
12. Grammy feat. Kami
13. Other Side feat. Anne One
14. Higher (Bonus Track) feat. Chance the Rapper & Blue Hawaii
15. Lonely (Bonus Track)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.