Diamond D - The Diam Piece 2 (2019)

Added by: iTunes | 9-05-2019, 18:48 | Views: 337 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / East Coast

Artist: Diamond D
Album: The Diam Piece 2
Style: East coast rap
Release Date: 2019
File Size: 111 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Snoop Dogg, Pharoahe Monch, Fat Joe, Raekwon, Styles P, Xzibit, Erick Sermon, Talib Kweli, Havoc, General Steele, Buckshot, Rockness (Heltah Skeltah), Elzhi, O.C., A-F-R-O, Twista, Termanology, Fred The Godson, David Banner, Big Rec, Raheem DeVaughn

01. Intro feat. Snooze & Verse
02. Watch Yo Back feat. General Steele, Buckshot & Rockness
03. OMG feat. Pharoahe Monch
04. Turn It Up feat. Snoop Dogg & Case
05. The Three Kings feat. Erick Sermon & Havoc
06. I Can't Lose feat. Elzhi & Blake Moses
07. Got It Covered feat. Adela & O.C.
08. Survive or Die feat. Fat Joe, Raekwon & Fred The Godson
09. Bodied feat. David Banner, Big Rec & Edson Sean
10. Maintaining feat. Peter Gunz, Lord Tariq & A-Kash
11. Children of The Ghetto feat. Styles P, Xzibit & Ashtin Martin
12. Chivas Blanc
13. Next To You feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Wes Felton
14. The Hit feat. Doo Wop, Tony Touch & Termanology
15. The Zone Out feat. Talib Kweli, Niko Is & Terror Van Pooh
16. Hold Up feat. A-F-R-O & Twista

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.