Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 11-10-2018, 01:47 | Views: 402 | Categtory: East Coast / Electronic

Artist: Tom Morello
Album: The Atlas Underground
Style: Hip-Hop | Electronic
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 103 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Big Boi, Killer Mike, GZA, RZA, Vic Mensa, Leikeli47, Pretty Lights, Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi, Portugal. The Man

01. Battle Sirens feat. Knife Party
02. Rabbit's Revenge feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike
03. Every Step That I Take feat. Portugal. The Man & Whethan
04. We Don't Need You feat. Vic Mensa
05. Find Another Way feat. Marcus Mumford
06. How Long feat. Steve Aoki & Tim McIlrath
07. Lucky One feat. K.Flay
08. One Nation feat. Pretty Lights
09. Vigilante Nocturno feat. Carl Restivo
10. Where it's at ain't What it is feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico Stadi
11. Roadrunner feat. Leikeli47
12. Lead Poisoning feat. GZA, RZA & Herobust

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.