The Knocks - New York Narcotic (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 27-09-2018, 13:27 | Views: 274 | Categtory: East Coast / Electronic

Artist: The Knocks
Album: New York Narcotic
Style: East coast rap
Style: Electronic
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 100 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Method Man, Big Boi, Sofi Tukker, Foster The People, Sir Sly, Alexis Krauss

01. 2008
02. Goodbyes feat. Method Man
03. New York Narcotic
04. Big Bills feat. Big Boi
05. Shades
06. Brazilian Soul feat. Sofi Tukker
07. Ride or Die feat. Foster The People
08. Retrograded
09. Feeling Myself
10. Lime
11. Room for You
12. Wizard of Bushwick feat. Sir Sly
13. Don’t Talk Love
14. Fung Wah Bus feat. Alexis Krauss

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.