Observe - Portrait Of A Savage (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 1-09-2018, 13:04 | Views: 231 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / East Coast

Artist: Observe
Album: Portrait Of A Savage
Style: East coast rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 101 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Solomon Childs, Benny The Butcher, Midaz The BEAST, Pugs Atomz, Crimeapple, Ankhlejohn, Chris Crack, Realio Sparkzwell (Irealz), $auce Heist

01. The Savage Is Loose
02. Murky Waters feat. Crimeapple, Haze & DJ Chong Wizard
03. The Devils Dance feat. $auce Heist & Ralphiie Reese
04. Bosses feat. Waterr, Chris Crack & DJ Chong Wizard
05. The God Particle feat. Stoop Rebel Murda & Solomon Childs
06. Free Enterprise
07. Bucktoof feat. Midaz The BEAST
08. So Bad
09. The Color Red feat. Pugs Atomz
10. Last Days feat. $auce Heist, Ankhlejohn & Jamal Gasol
11. The French Connection
12. The Force feat. Magno Garcia & August Perez
13. Zucchini Bread feat. Realio Sparkzwell (Irealz) & Cousin Feo
14. Savage Strut
15. One Of Us feat. FastLife & Benny The Butcher
16. Exit Stage Right

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.