Whitney Peyton - Iridescent (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 24-08-2018, 04:51 | Views: 280 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / East Coast

Artist: Whitney Peyton
Album: Iridescent
Style: East coast rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 92 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: R.A. the Rugged Man, Rittz, Mega Ran, Wrekonize, Cryptic Wisdom, Young Wicked, Passionate MC, Sincerely Collins

01. Do It Again (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Rittz)
02. Love You The Right Way
03. Summer (feat. Craig Mabbitt & Mega Ran)
04. IDK (feat. Cryptic Wisdom)
05. Bounce (feat. UnderRated & Wrekonize)
06. Figured It Out (feat. Ben Bruce & Kevin Thrasher)
07. Trippin (feat. Booda & Sincerely Collins)
08. Let Me In
09. Where Have You Been? (feat. UBI, Kyle Lucas & Young Wicked)
10. Flip Side (feat. Passionate MC)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.