Sean Price & Illa Ghee - Metal Detectors (2018)

Added by: iTunes | 16-03-2018, 04:14 | Views: 713 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / East Coast

Artist: Sean Price, Illa Ghee
Album: Metal Detectors
Style: East coast rap
Release Date: 2018
File Size: 48 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Featurings: Royal Flush, Rim Da Villian, Michael Rapaport

01. On That Brownsville Shit feat. Michael Rapaport
02. The Bryan Song feat. Rim Da Villian
03. Sudden Impact
04. Fight Club
05. Metal Detectors
07. 2pac by the Locker
08. Good Lobster feat. Royal Flush

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.