DJ Drama - Quality Street Music (2012)

Added by: Nichello | 8-07-2018, 11:36 | Views: 1 981 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / East Coast

Artist: DJ Drama
Album: Quality Street Music
Record Label: E1, Aphilliates, Powerhouse Productions
Style: East Coast Rap
Release Date: 2012
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 136 Мб
Artist's Origin: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

01. Goin' Down (Feat. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti)
02. Never Die (Feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hu$$le & Young Jeezy)
03. My Moment (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih)
04. We In This Bitch (Feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future)
05. So Many Girls (Feat. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash)
06. Clouds (Feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y)
07. Chocolate Droppa (Skit) (Feat. Kevin Hart)
08. I'ma Hata (Feat. Waka Flocka Flama, Tyler The Creator & D-Bo)
09. Real Niggas In The Building (Feat. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz)
10. My Way (Feat. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pledge Of Allegiance (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B)
12. Same Ol' Story (Feat. Kid Ink, Schoolboy Q, Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino)
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 (Feat. Drake & Future)
14. My Audemars (Feat. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane)
15. Monique's Room (Feat. Fred The Godson)

Link is currently unavailable!

Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.