Sean Strange - Truth Serum (2012)

Added by: wombat | 6-06-2012, 22:28 | Views: 912 | Categtory: U.S. rap download / U.S. Rap albums / East Coast

Sean Strange - Truth Serum (2012)

Artist: Sean Strange
Album: Truth Serum
Style: East Coast Rap
Release Date: 2012
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps
File Size: 130 Мб
Artist's Origin: Queens NYC, USA

01. History Of Strange (Chapter 1) (Produced By Sean Strange)
02. Truth By Lethal Injection (Prod. & Cuts by DJ Young C)
03. Real Hip Hop (Produced By Sean Strange)
04. Blood Stream feat Nature, Little Vic & ODoub of NGP (Produced By Snowgoons)
05. Fade To Grey (Produced By Vampts)
06. You Aint Nothin (SKIT)
07. Heat Seekers feat Swifty McVay of D12 & NGP (Produced By Sean Strange)
08. Cant Be Worse (Produced By Sean Strange)
09. United Nation Of Creeps feat Bundy (Produced By Snowgoons)
10. Losing Streak feat Salomé (Produced & Arranged By Sean Strange)
11. I Wanna Kill You feat NGP (Produced By Life & Death Productions)
12. Conversing Mirrors (Produced By Sean Strange)
13. Big Apples Worms feat Ice Water,Nutso & Talmer Dalbay (Produced by Thug Music)
14. The Need ft Scott G (Produced By Sean Strange)
15. Something Awful feat Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony, Bizarre (D12) & Fury of The Weirdo Movement & MadeCipha (Produced By Hala X)
16. Temporary Pain (Produced By Sean Strange)
17. Famous – ODoub of NGP (Produced By Mighty Fuzz Young)

Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.
  • Релизер
  • Публикаций: 774
  • Комментариев: 775
  • На сайте с 20.09.2011
13 июня 2012 01:58


классный рэпчик очень понравилось..люблю звучание snowgoons и им подобное