Enigma - The Fall Of A Rebel Angel (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Added by: tenerife | 10-11-2016, 12:47 | Views: 864 | Categtory: Other music / Pop music

Enigma - The Fall Of A Rebel Angel (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Enigma
Album: The Fall Of A Rebel Angel (Deluxe Edition)
Style: Pop
Release Date: 2016
File Size: 270 mb
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Artist's Origin: Germany

CD 1:
01. Circle Eight
02. The Omega Point
03. Diving
04. The Die Is Cast
05. Mother
06. Agnus Dei
07. Sadeness (Part II)
08. Lost In Nothingness
09. Oxygen Red
10. Confession Of The Mind
11. Absolvo
12. Amen

CD 2:
01. The Story Of 'Circle Eight'
02. The Story Of 'The Omega Point'
03. The Story Of 'Diving'
04. The Story Of 'The Die Is Cast'
05. The Story Of 'Mother'
06. The Story Of 'Agnus Dei'
07. The Story Of 'Sadeness (Part II)'
08. The Story Of 'Lost In Nothingness'
09. The Story Of 'Oxygen Red'
10. The Story Of 'Confession Of The Mind'
11. The Story Of 'Absolvo'
12. The Story Of 'Amen'
13. La Historia De 'Circle Eight'
14. La Historia De 'The Omega Point'
15. La Historia De 'Diving'
16. La Historia De 'The Die Is Cast'
17. La Historia De 'Mother'
18. La Historia De 'Agnus Dei'
19. La Historia De 'Sadeness (Part II)'
20. La Historia De 'Lost In Nothingness'
21. La Historia De 'Oxygen Red'
22. La Historia De 'Confession Of The Mind'
23. La Historia De 'Absolvo'
24. La Historia De 'Amen'
25. L'Histoire De 'Circle Eight'
26. L'Histoire De 'The Omega Point'
27. L'Histoire De 'Diving'
28. L'Histoire De 'The Die Is Cast'
29. L'Histoire De 'Mother'
30. L'Histoire De 'Agnus Dei'
31. L'Histoire De 'Sadeness (Part II)'
32. L'Histoire De 'Lost In Nothingness'
33. L'Histoire De 'Oxygen Red'
34. L'Histoire De 'Confession Of The Mind'
35. L'Histoire De 'Absolvo'
36. L'Histoire De 'Amen'

Download links:

Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.