Yellow Claw - New Blood (2018)

Added by: 1nak | 22-06-2018, 11:43 | Views: 220 | Categtory: Other music

Artist: Yellow Claw
Album: New Blood
Release Date: 2018
Audio Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Artist's Origin: USA
Featurings: A$AP Ferg, Creek Boyz, Mc Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero, MC Gustta, Stor-I, Moksi, Yade Lauren ....

01. Lost on You (feat. Phlake)
02. Summertime (feat. San Holo)
03. Both of Us (feat. Stor-I)
04. Villain (feat. Valentina)
05. Crash This Party (feat. Tabitha Nauser)
06. Public Enemy
07. Fake Chanel (feat. A$AP Ferg & Creek Boyz)
08. Attention (feat. Chace & Kalibwoy)
09. Bittersweet
10. To the Max (feat. Mc Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero & MC Gustta)
11. Down on Love (feat. Moksi & Yade Lauren)
12. I’ll Be Fine (feat. Kelsey Gill)
13. Waiting (feat. Rochelle)
14. Another Life (feat. Stor-I)

Download links:
Home page (in a new tab)
Register please!.